Our People

Greg Williams [Business Owner]

  • Start Date: October 1983
  • Main Roles: Sales, Technical, Admin
  • Expertise: Computers, Domain Hosting, NBN
  • Email: greg@lincolncomputercentre.com.au
  • Hobbies: Shed, grandkids, shed

Chris Georgiou [Office Manager]

  • Start Date: June 2011
  • Main Roles: Admin, Sales
  • Expertise: Managing & Organising, Xero Accounting
  • Email: chris@lincolncomputercentre.com.au
  • Hobbies: Photography, quilting, birding

Alex Williams [Service Manager]

  • Start Date: January 2006
  • Main Roles: All things technical, networks, internet, email, consulting, sales
  • Expertise:
  • Email: alex@lincolncomputercentre.com.au
  • Hobbies: Hockey, board games, gardening

Brad Thorpe [Senior Technician]

  • Start Date: March 2012
  • Main Roles: All things technical, networks, internet, email, consulting, sales
  • Expertise:
  • Email: brad@lincolncomputercentre.com.au
  • Hobbies: Research

Max Williams [Service Reception]

  • Start Date: January 2013
  • Main Roles: Phone reception, front counter reception, service diagnostics
  • Expertise:
  • Email: max@lincolncomputercentre.com.au
  • Hobbies: Cats

Shaun Georgiou [System Builder]

  • Start Date: July 2011
  • Main Roles: Desktop builds including Gaming machines, Security software management
  • Expertise:
  • Email: shaun@lincolncomputercentre.com.au
  • Hobbies: Gaming, research